Nowości
Wizyt:
Dzisiaj: 19Wszystkich: 197401

Kategoria 2

Nasze koty » Hodowle » Kategoria 2

American Curl

LaPERM

Maine Coon

Alcatraz*PL
Marek Dębski
www.alcatrazzz.prv.pl
marekdebski@autograf.pl
tel: (22) 841 05 67
+48. 501 094 140
    
Aspenville*PL
Ewa Rykowska
www.aspenville.pl
macoon@wp.pl
tel: 22 870 64 33,
+48 730 330 750
    
   
Cooni Gaj*PL
Bogumiła Zelman
www.coonigaj.pl
coonigaj@wp.pl
kom: +48  608 83 88 43
W hodowli są kocięta
    
Dark Age*PL
Agnieszka Brzostowska-Waloch
www.darkage.pl
darkage@tlen.pl
tel: (22) 642 47 78
+48 609 857 352
    
Gatta*PL
Ewa Kosycarz
www.e-gatta.pl
gatta@post.pl
tel: +48  509 973 371
    
Koty Kamli*PL
Wioletta Hanc
www.
kawiolka06@gmail.com
tel: +48  667 361 500
   
Petiqette*PL
Mariola Altawęgier
www.petiqette.pl
maralt@o2.pl
tel: +48 604 952 842
 
White Orchid*PL
Kinga i Patrycja Komorska
www.whiteorchid.pl
white.orchid@wp.pl
tel: (22) 773 11 29
    


Koty Norweskie Leśne

Dajatera*PL
Teresa i Dajana Wróblewskie
www.koty.lm.pl
dajatera@koty.lm.pl
tel: (63) 244 13 75
kom. +48 606 24 13 75
W hodowli są kocięta
    
Gatta*PL
Ewa Kosycarz
www.e-gatta.pl
gatta@post.pl
tel: +48  509 973 371
    
Kitajec*PL
Małgorzata Szatkowska
www.kitajec.pl
kitajec@kitajec.pl
tel - 691 177 935
    

Koty Syberyjskie

Baśniowy Sen*PL
Danuta Santarek
www.basniowy-sen.prv.pl
dsantarek@poczta.onet.pl
tel: +48  504 17 30 76
    
Duma Cara*PL
Karolina Stolarska
www.dumacara.pl
karolina@dumacara.pl
tel: (22) 643 31 32
+48   501 773 788
    
   

Z koszyczka *PL
Iwona Szymacha
+48 22 628 71 93
+48 601 35 75 73
+48 601 35 75 35
W hodowli są kocięta
 

 

   

Ragdoll

Krople Rosy *PL
Mariya Gaydash
www.kroplerosy.pl
W hodowli są kocięta
    
Ragdolls*PL
Dariusz i Iwona
www.ragdolls.pl
darek@ragdolls.pl
tel: +48. 506 089 279
+48 506 152 099
    
Ragdoll's Family*PL
Zofia i Norbert Gront
www.rag.waw.pl
www.ragi-dagi.pl
gront.ragdoll@wp.pl
tel: +48 606350085
+48 698685481
    

Koty Neva Masquerade

Koty Turkish Van